Cover Reveal: Perception, a Romantic Suspense Novel Coming Soon from Kendra Leigh

Cover Reveal Banner for Perception, by Kendra Leigh

Perception

by Kendra Leigh

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Cover Design: Amy Queau, QDesign

Release Date: August 30, 2018

 

Front Cover, Perception, by Kendra Leigh

I am so excited to reveal the cover of Perception, a new romantic suspense novel from one of my favorite authors, Kendra Leigh. Perception is a stand-alone spinoff featuring a character from Kendra’s utterly addictive Bound Trilogy.

About Perception

Jackson Dean is a changed man—at least he thinks he is—but when a brush with the past leads him back into territory he’s long since left behind, he finds himself at war with his conscience. Snatching Savannah Harper from a Brooklyn street may have been okay with the wild and reckless guy he used to be, but what about now?

Savannah is used to a life of brutality at the hands of her husband, but being stuffed into the trunk of a car by a brown-eyed stranger injects a fresh wave of terror into her heart.

What transpires between Jackson and Savannah surprises both of them. Despite the unconventional way they’re thrown together, they form a bond that begins to challenge everything they know.

His Past. Her present. Their future.

Surrendering to the feelings they’ve unearthed will be a minefield, but it’s going up against the unknown that tests them to their limits.

As the lines between perception and reality blur, it appears that nothing is as it seems.

Perception is not reality… and reality can be soul-destroying.

Perception is a standalone romantic suspense novel featuring a favorite character from The Bound Trilogy. If you enjoy reading stories about strong women and their journeys from victim to survivor, and the men who will go to any lengths to fight for the women they fall for, then you will love this #MeToo inspired heart-wrenching romance.

Warning: Subject matter deals with domestic violence, including physical and emotional abuse, which may be triggering for some people.

Add Perception to Goodreads 

Pre-Order Perception Today:

US: https://amzn.to/2LXFbVX
UK: https://amzn.to/2LKrrys
CA: https://amzn.to/2LKV2YK
AU: https://amzn.to/2OyQlyS

Full Cover of Perception by Kendra Leigh

Meet Kendra Leigh

Logo for author Kendra Leigh

Kendra Leigh fell in love with words and reading as a young child. She was at her happiest when Enid Blyton whisked her away up into the magical lands at the top of the Faraway Tree with Moon-face and the rest of the gang.

Now, of course, she has more of a fondness for chocolate, cheese and hot men in suits – not necessarily in that order.

Kendra devotes her life to her devilishly handsome partner, scandalously beautiful daughter and cute as hell Shih-Tzu. She believes in love at first sight, and as well as writing and reading, Kendra has a passion for great movies and brilliantly written TV. 

Connect with Kendra

Website: https://www.kendraleighauthor.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KendraLeighWrites

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KLeighBooks

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kendra_leigh_author

Also by Kendra…

Cover Photos from The Bound Trilogy by Kendra Leigh

Sometimes the Hell you fear isn’t a place at all. Sometimes it’s the life you’re living. A life filled with darkness, isolation, guilt, and remorse – for a sin you’re convinced you committed, yet can’t remember. A life filled with shallow relationships – because the risk of opening your heart is more frightening than living with your inner demons.

On the surface, Angel Lawson is a poised, confident photographer and successful gallery owner. But underneath, she lives her days in constant fear of exposure, and her nights tormented by nightmares. She has spent years building impenetrable walls to keep the demons at bay.

And then she meets the powerful, persistent billionaire, Ethan Wilde… the one man who sees past the barriers and bravado to her brokenness. Ethan is as intense as he is sinfully sexy. A man so irretrievably captivated, he is determined to possess her – mind, body and soul. But can he help her heal it?

Can Angel risk leaving her ‘safe’ life behind, or is the choice no longer hers?

Ethan Wilde is used to getting what he wants… and what he wants is Angel.

Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. Tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day’s Crossfire Series and Jodi Ellen Malpas’ This Man Trilogy. 

Buy the Bound Trilogy on Amazon

Teaser Tuesday on Wicked Wednesday! Shimmy Bang Sparkle by Nicola Rendell

Teaser Tuesday Banner photo

Due to an issue with my website yesterday, I had to postpone Teaser Tuesday in favor of Wicked Wednesday. This week’s feature is a soon-to-be-released romantic comedy by Nicola Rendell, Shimmy Bang Sparkle!

Release Date: August 21st

Book Cover for Shimmy Bang Sparkle

About Shimmy Bang Sparkle…

To catch a thief…or fall for one?

All Nick Norton wants is to stay on the straight and narrow…and never get caught stealing again. Then he lays eyes on her: Stella Peretti—100 percent sexy and absolutely irresistible. Especially when he sees her smooth moves lifting a two-karat diamond. Nick realizes he’s found the sparkling woman of his dreams—one so perfect for him it’s almost criminal.

The Shimmy Shimmy Bangs are master jewel thieves who are planning the heist of the century. And Shimmy leader, Stella, isn’t about to let anyone—even if he is a hunky, tatted-up studmuffin—get in her way. But when two of her girls are put out of commission, Stella realizes that Nick isn’t just a red-hot distraction. He might be the answer to her pilfering prayers.

Now, Nick and Stella are putting everything on the line for one last job. But when two thieves have this much chemistry, it’s only a matter of time before somebody’s heart gets stolen.

Links

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GcGChh

Add Shimmy Bang Sparkle to  Goodreads

Photo teaser for Shimmy Bang Sparkle

About Nicola Rendell

Bestselling author Nicola Rendell loves writing naughty romantic comedies. After receiving a handful of degrees from a handful of places, she now works as a professor in New England. Nicola’s work has been featured in USA Today’s Happy Ever After and the Huffington Post. She loves to cook, sew, and play the piano. Her hobbies might make her sound like an old lady, but she’s totally okay with that. She is represented by Emily Sylvan Kim at the Prospect Agency.  

Connect with Nicola

Website: http://nicolarendell.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorNRendell/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorNRendell

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15292581.Nicola_Rendell

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Nicola-Rendell/e/B01JCVXOAU/

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/nicola-rendell

Shimmy Bang Sparkle PreOrder Banner

 

 

Sinner, by Sierra Simone – Check Out This Awesome Cover!

Sinner-Sierra Simone-Cover 

SINNER

by Sierra Simone

Release Date: March 15th

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Designer: Letitia Hasser from RBA Designs

Add to Goodreads:  sierrasim.one/GRsinner

 

ABOUT SINNER

I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be.  I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in?  Money.  Sex.  Macallan 18.

They have words for men like me—playboy.  Womanizer.  Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.

Sinner.

Full Cover of Sinner by Sierra Simone

 

PREORDER SINNER TODAY!

Sinner Links:

Amazon: myBook.to/SeanTheSinner

iBooks: sierrasim.one/isinner

Kobo: sierrasim.one/kobosinner

Nook: sierrasim.one/nooksinner

Add Sinner to Goodreads:

sierrasim.one/GRsinner

Priest Links:

Amazon: myBook.to/kindlepriest

iBooks: sierrasim.one/ipriest

Kobo: sierrasim.one/kobopriest

Nook: sierrasim.one/nookpriest

Paperback: sierrasim.one/pbkpriest

Goodreads:

sierrasim.one/GRPriest

Midnight Mass Links:

Amazon: myBook.to/midnightmass

iBooks: sierrasim.one/imidnightmass

Kobo: sierrasim.one/kobomidnightmass

Nook: sierrasim.one/nookmidnightmass

Paperback: sierrasim.one/pbkmass

Goodreads:

sierrasim.one/GRmidnightmass

About the Author:

Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City

Connect with Sierra Simone:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Sierra-Simone-497450453680395/?fref=ts

 Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSierraSimone

 Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PDR4K4

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/

 Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/

Subscribe to Sierra’s newsletter:

 https://www.subscribepage.com/sinner-sneakpeek